top of page

Our Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

Why Do I Teach?

Why do I teach?

Because knowledge is the foundation.

The foundation to a society of equality, justice, and freedom.

Why do I teach?

Because knowledge is the key.

The key to the prisons of poverty, violence, depression, and malcontent.

Why do I teach?

Because knowledge is the power.

The power to change your circumstances.

The power to change yourself.

The power to change the world.

I don't just teach.

I give.

I give our children the foundation to create a society where all are equal. Where all find justice. Where all have the freedom to life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness.

I give our children the key that will liberate them from the chains that bind generations to the cycles of poverty, violence, depression, and malcontent.

I give our children the power to change their circumstances.

I give our children the power to change themselves.

I give our children the power to change the world.

bottom of page